birth control

ELDER

birth control

Post by ELDER »

I had been noticing that TC practicing is somewhat linked with sexual activity. I think that the chinese calls it as sperm (spirit) alchemy.

During the last years I had been noticing that the frequency of the relations is decreasing and even the “impulse” is also not allways present as it was sometimes ago.
I am not talking about the quality of the contacts, that had been excelent, even lasting longer, giving more pleasure for my wife and for me.

Well I credited it to the coming years and as a natural aging process, as I have been practicing TC for almost ten years, so I am also getting, ten years older.

But for some reason I had to interrupt the every day TC practices during the last 4 months and noticed that all the former desire came up to surface again. The relation frequency sundenly increased to the same level of years ago, even preserving the quality I was used too.

If TC really promotes this sperm alchemy, does it transform the desire into more health or it is just a natural birth control tool ?
Wushuer

Post by Wushuer »

Um.......?
Ok.
I have had the exact opposite experience. My level of "desire" has done nothing but increase, and has done so incrementally over the last nineteen years I have studied three different styles of TCC, except for the seven or so years I did not formally train under a teacher and so slacked off quite a bit.
Won't go into too much detail, for the sake of keeping this public site clean....
But I can say, this is exactly diametrically opposed to the experience I've had with TCC in this area of health.
In fact, after nearly seven years of not going to any type of formalized training, when I got back to classes the first thing my wife said was, "Uh-oh. Here we go again."

I guess that's about all I should say on THAT subject...........

So I can't really help you, just thought I'd chime in with my personal experiences with this health aspect of TCC.
Michael

Post by Michael »